EVENT 38/3


Institutions: To ensure you are not charged an additional shipping fee, please purchase one subscription at a time. Purchasing multiple subscriptions/products in one transaction will result in shipping fees being applied.

Institutional Rate

Please select if you are ordering for an institution.

Posted in .

Non-Fiction Contest Issue

In this issue:
Carolyn Black
David Brock
John Burns
Sean Horlor
Sharon Thesen
and the 2009 Non-Fiction Contest Winners:
Eufemia Fantetti
Katherine Fawcett
Ayelet Tsabari


There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

Be the first to review “EVENT 38/3”


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.