EVENT 39/3


Institutions: To ensure you are not charged an additional shipping fee, please purchase one subscription at a time. Purchasing multiple subscriptions/products in one transaction will result in shipping fees being applied.

SKU: N/A Categories: ,


Non-Fiction Contest Issue.

In this issue:
Lynn Coady
Martín Espada
Matt Rader
Johanna Skibsrud
Jan Zwicky
and the 2010 Non-Fiction Contest Winners:
Jane Finlayson
Suzanne Nussey
Chris Urquhart

Additional information


Standard, Institutional